MAY WISHLIST

I’ve been doing a lot of online browsing this month and have found some amazing pieces. So for today’s post I figured I would keep it short and simple and show you some stuff I’ve been wanting to add to my personal collection this spring!

ZARA | studded leather clogs zara shoes

I first spotted this gem of a shoe on Lizzie Hadfield’s blog “Shot from The Street” a few days ago and have been wanting them ever since. I love the chunky high heel. I love the idea of a half-sandal slight-boot hybrid that’s going on here. And both the buckle and studs are right my ally as well. Overall, these are amazing. And I need them. Check them out here  on Zara’s site for more details.

CHICWISH | belted trench coat 

2014.10.22c.34

I love coats. And more importantly, I love trench coats. And despite I have two of them, I always find myself looking for more. And with spring now here, I’ve been looking for a more light jacket with a soft color. And this is both of those things rolled into one beautiful piece. Plus, it’s one sale. And I love a good bargain. Check it out here on the website.

 

ASOS | ruffled blouse

image3xxl

I don’t know what it is about this  blouse that I find so endearing, but I’m loving it. I’m loving with fringe, the length, the sleeve details, and the contrast with the light ribbon. All I can think about is pairing this with a nice pair of denim jeans or a suede skirt, a leather jacket, and a cute pair of strappy heels. Yes please. 

 

ZARA | grey block heel with ankle strap 

2676101004_1_1_1

Lastly, are these cuties; complete with a nice muted grey and a chunky little heel to strut around in. I’m definitely interested in wearing this toned-down shoe with a more dramatic outfit for balance.

 

And that’s what I’ve been loving so far this month! What  are some items you’ve been eyeing this month? Tell me below!

 

And as always, thanks for reading. 

 

Leave a Reply

