TOTE BAGS | wishlist roundup

Every week as I’m writing my upcoming posts, my mind wanders off to the idea of me walking to a coffee shop in the beautiful town 15 minutes away from me.

I’ll have on a comfortably chic outfit –  perhaps a hat and a knit cardigan included, and I will confidently stride into the shop, order a big coffee that sits in a quirky mug, and I bask in the cozy nook that is this coffee shop. The core shop will smell of warmth, old books, and musky coffee beans as I sit there and mull over what to write that day. People will be bustling around productively, having meetings, reading books, talking about life, and I will belong  right there amidst the crowd. All with my trusty sidekick: a beautiful yet functional tote bag to store all of my goodies.

With that being said, I have yet to go to that lovely coffee shop, or purchase the tote bag of my dreams.. But there is always tomorrow.

And if you’re like me and have tons of things to store around, or are going back to school soon, here are some tote bags I’ve been loving and I think you will too!

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Leave a Reply

