FEMINIST, FEMALE EMPOWERMENT & FEMININITY BOOKS

connection

Hey boss babes, I’m writing this on January 21st, the day of the Women’s March movement. If any of my readers participated in the movement, I would love to know all about the day, so if you wrote a blog post/posted photos on social media I would love for you to give me links in the comment section!

I worked all day, so I was unable to attend the march in Baltimore or DC. Which I’m actually pretty sad about, ultimately. But in spirit of celebrating amazing women & our rights, I wanted to give back a little bit.

One of my favorite things to talk about – and read about – is feminism, gender equality, and anything related. So I wanted to list a bunch of books that I think are must-reads!

feminist-books

01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 

What are some of your favorite female-centered books? Or even books written by females? I’d love some suggestions in the comment section!

And as always, thanks for reading!

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

