VALENTINES DAY GIFT IDEAS | for her

Hey friends! I’m going to be the first to admit it: I’m not a big Valentine’s Day fan. I know. While I can appreciate the sentimental day, I genuinely forget that it’s even approaching until the very week before. I’m sort of a last-minute gift shopper when it comes to this holiday.

But while I’m not too keen on the holiday, I always love a good excuse to get my loved ones some nice treats. Valentine’s Day gifts are exciting, it can also be a bit nerve-wrecking to find items that are personal to those whom you cherish, while also being a bit more eccentric. I know in my personal life, when I pick up gifts for someone, I want it to both “wow” them, but also be something that fits them, their personality, and their needs.

I have a fairly easy time picking gift items up for my partner, Tyler. But what I truly struggle from time to time with is finding gifts for the lovely females in my life. So if you’re one of those people that treats more than your S.O on Valentine’s Day, here’s some perfect item suggestions for every type of gal.

for-the-beauty-lover-1

01. 02. 03. 04. 05.

home-decor-lovers-3

01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07.

health-wellness

01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 

for-the-quirky-ones

01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07.

What is your favoritef Valentine’s Day gift you ever received? I’d love to know in the comment section!

And as always, thanks for reading!

-Kimberly Starr 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

