WEEKEND READS

weekend reads (1)

I’ve taken it upon myself to avidly read more whenever I can – even if it’s just articles that I’ve stumbled upon that interest me.

It’s been a pretty hectic week here – I’ve got accustomed to a new schedule, I’ve been generally getting my life together, and I managed to somehow tear a muscle in my back and have been trying to keep it low-profile so I don’t injure myself any more.

But with all that being said, I have been trying to get in the habit of spending my free time a bit more productively and a bit more positively.

So here’s an accumulated list of interesting reads I’ve found over the weekend. Grab a cup of coffee and lets do this!

01. Ever been interested in Emma Watson’s favorite products and beauty routine? Complete with gorgeous photos, this post is awesome for anyone interested in organic, natural products, or anyone who generally just really loves Emma Watson. 

02. I love reading about other’s homes, how they style them, and how they infuse their personality into their space. This home is super cozy + elegant. 

03. This article moved me in so many different ways. It’s absolutely beautiful and is an absolute must-read. It’s breath-takingly stunning.

04. This one’s all about How to Organize Your Launch Strategy With Trello.

05. Ever wandered what it was like to accomplish your daily tasks all by Thursday?

What are some interesting posts/articles you have read recently? Do you have a post you’re super proud of? Leave your suggestions or post links in the comment section below! 

And as always, thanks for reading! -Kimberly Starr

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

