APRIL PLAYLIST

IMG_3008

Hey, friends! Recently, I’ve been creating a lot – calligraphy, making prints, working on a super exciting writing project, fussing my way around adobe illustrator, content-creating on the back burner, and my newest interest – watercolors. All of this to say that I have been spending a lot of time with myself, creating, and listening to music.

I’m one of those people that has to create in a tidy space, alone, with music in the background. I have two separate playlists coming soon – but we will start off with the more fun of the two.

I’ve made a Spotify playlist filled with a ton of songs I’ve been loving recently – perfect for when you’re driving, walking your dog, writing some blog posts, etc. There’s a huge variety of genres here, so I know you’re bound to find a treasure or two.

TEXT

What are some songs you’ve been loving so far this month? Let me know in the comment section! 

And as always, thanks for reading! -Kimberly Starr

Leave a comment